IEA 4E Mapping & Benchmarking Electric Motor Systems Solid State Lighting Standby Power Electronic Devices & Networks

Member Countries

EDNA currently comprises the following countries:

Australia - Ms Michelle Croker, michelle.croker@industry.gov.au

Austria - Dr Adriana Diaz Triana, diaz@ecodesign-company.com

Canada - Ms Katherine Delves, katherine.delves@canada.ca

Denmark - Mr Thore Stenfeldt, tst@ens.dk

France - Mr Alain Anglade, alain.anglade@ademe.fr

Japan - Mr Takeo Natsume, natsumetko@nedo.go.jp

Korea (Republic of) - Mr. Kyungho Jo, jokh@energy.or.kr

Netherlands - Dr Hans-Paul Siderius, hans-paul.siderius@rvo.nl

Sweden - Mr Carlos Lopes, carlos.lopes@energimyndigheten.se

Switzerland - Mr Roland Brueniger, roland.brueniger@r-brueniger-ag.ch

UK - Mr Suleiman Faruqi, Suleiman.Faruqi@beis.gov.uk

USA - Mr Jeremy Dommu, Jeremy.Dommu@EE.Doe.Gov

Countries that are members of 4E are welcome to join the EDNA Annex.