IEA 4E Mapping & Benchmarking Electric Motor Systems Solid State Lighting Standby Power Electronic Devices & Networks

Member Countries

EDNA currently comprises the following countries:

Australia - Ms Michelle Croker, michelle.croker@industry.gov.au

Austria - Dr Adriana Diaz Triana, diaz@ecodesign-company.com

Canada - Ms Micheline Brown, micheline.brown@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Denmark - Ms Jette Ellegaard Vejen, jev@ens.dk

France - Mr Alain Anglade, alain.anglade@ademe.fr

Japan - Ms Arisa Numata, numataars@nedo.go.jp

Korea (Republic of) - Mr Wonchang Yang

Netherlands - Dr Hans-Paul Siderius, hans-paul.siderius@rvo.nl

Sweden - Ms Johanna Whitlock, Johanna.Whitlock@energimyndigheten.se

Switzerland - Mr Roland Brueniger, roland.brueniger@r-brueniger-ag.ch

UK - Mr Mike Rimmer, mike.rimmer@decc.gsi.gov.uk

USA - Mr Jeremy Dommu, Jeremy.Dommu@EE.Doe.Gov

Countries that are members of 4E are welcome to join the EDNA Annex.